Board of Directors

Eduardo Alvarado
althern@sbcglobal.net

Chuck Bach
photoguy_185@hotmail.com

Dianna Buxkemper
dbuxkemper@satx.rr.com

Howard "Fuzzy" Harris
fuzzytharris@yahoo.com

Sonya Baez Hernandez, Treasurer
sonyaebh@yahoo.com

Christine Hortick
cmhortick@hotmail.com

Laura Luna
laura.c.luna@sbcglobal.net

Diana Riojas Martinez, President
dianam@brackalumni.org

Juan Martinez
jmartinez@nplm.com

Moises Ortiz, Brackenridge High School Principal
mortiz@saisd.net

Josie Ramirez, Secretary
joramirez54@yahoo.com

Adelfa Reyna
adelfa.reyna@yahoo.com

Letie Wawrzyniak
letiew@yahoo.com

Sylvia Stewart Zavala, Vice-President
lbrlbr@sbcglobal.net